top of page

Even more for mums and babies from Birth Wight


I am SO excited to announce that I am now a Neal's Yard Remedies consultant. I have admired these products from afar for a number of years and thought at the outset of Birth Wight that NYR would be a perfect addition to our offerings. And now it is!

It's all very new...I only signed up yesterday, but am keen to get going and offering gorgeous natural products on the Island.

For starters (and this was part of the reason for signing up as a rep), there is a fantastic mother and baby range, offering an array of delicate and wonderful products for both of you. There's also a variety of aromatherapy oils and products, that I'm sure (with advice) will provide fantastic 'anchor' scents for pregnancy relaxation practice, as well as scents and pulse point products to support your mood in different circumstances.

There is, quite frankly, LOADS to choose from...I'm pretty sure I'm going to buying the lot! Which, will probably come in useful if anyone would like to host a party.

We'll be starting things gently. I'll be using products, subtly, during my teaching, as appropriate. I'll happily bring the products along and share them with you at any events that we're having, and will be offering occasional parties...just let me know if you're interested.

So excited! And can't wait for my starter product range to arrive so I can get trying things out!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube App Icon
bottom of page